Morbid Angel - Entangled In Chaos (Live)

Year: 1996
Country: U.S.A
Style: Death Metal

1. Immortal Rites
2. Blasphemy of the Holy Ghost
3. Sworn to the Black
4. Lord of All Fevers and Plague
5. Blessed Are the Sick
6. Day of Suffering
7. Chapel of Ghouls
8. Maze of Torment
9. Rapture
10. Blood on My Hands
11. Dominate

Line Up:
Trey Azagthoth - Guitars
Pete Sandoval - Drums
David Vincent - Vocals/Bass
Erick Rutan - Guitars

Descargar (Megaupload)
Pass: wakalaopenaire


Day Of Suffering (Live, With Phil Anselmo)

0 Comentarios:


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008