Opeth - Orchid

Year: 1995
Country: Sweden
Style: Progressive Death Metal


1. In Mist She Was Standing
2. Under the Weeping Moon
3. Silhouette
4. Forest of October
5. The Twilight is My Robe
6. Requiem
7. The Apostle in Triumph
8. Remember Tomorrow (Cover Iron Maiden)

Line Up:

Mikael Åkerfeldt – Vocalista, Guitarra, Guitarra acústica
Peter Lindgren – Guitarra, Guitarra acústica
Johan DeFarfalla – Bajo, Coros
Anders Nordin – Batería, Percusión, Piano

Descargar (Megaupload)
Pass: wakalaopenaire

Under the Weeping Moon (Live)

0 Comentarios:


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008