Mogwai - Happy Song for Happy People

Year: 2003
Country: Scotland
Style: Post-Rock

||| Tracklist |||

1. Hunted by a freak
2. Moses I amn't
3. Kids will be skeletons
4. Killing all the flies
5. Boring machines disturbs sleep
6. Ratts of the capital
7. Golden Porsche
8. I know you are but what am I
9. Stop coming to my house


Hunted by a Freak (Live)


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008