I Declare War - "Amidst the bloodshed"

Pais: USA
Genero: Technical deathmetal / metalcore
año: 2007

1.- Amidst the bloodshed
2.- Whoop dat trick
3.- Fuck you claim
4.- Through the eyes of the killer
5.- Asphyxation
6.- God has no place within these walls
7.- Now you're going to be famous
8.- Frosted or not (I don't care)
9.- As they burn alive

descargar por mediafire

0 Comentarios:


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008