Explosions in the Sky - The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place

Year: 2003
Contry: U.S.A
Style: Instrumental Post-Rock

||| Tracklist |||

1. First Breath After Coma
2. The Only Moment We Were Alone
3. Six Days at the Bottom of the Ocean
4. Memorial
5. Your Hand in Mine

Line Up:

Munaf Rayani – Guitarra
Mark Smith – Guitarra
Michael James – Bajo y Guitarra
Chris Hrasky – Batería y Percusión

Pass: wakalaopenaire.blogspot.com

0 Comentarios:


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008