A LIFE ONCE LOST - "Open your mouth for the speechless... In case of those appointed to die"

Pais: USA
Genero: Death / groove metal
Año: 2004 (re-released)

1.- Joan said please
2.- This is what she calls home
3.- Prelude
4.- Almost perfect but i failed
5.- A fall's river fairwell
6.- Gentle and elegant
7.- Everything become still
8.- Just before his crucifixion
9.- What do you make me bleed?
10.- Prepare yourself for what is about to come (demo)
11.- The tide (demo)
12.- The dead sea (live)

descargar por mediafire

0 Comentarios:


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008