Carnal Forge - Please... Die!

Year: 2001
Country: Sweden
Style: Speed Death/Trash Metal

1. Butchered, Slaughtered, Strangled, Hanged
2. Hand Of Doom
3. Fuel For Fire
4. Totalitarian Torture
5. Everything Dies
6. Slaves
7. Welcome To Your Funeral
8. Please... Die! (Aren't You Dead Yet)
9. Becoming Dust
10. No Resurrection
11. A World All Soaked In Blood
12. A Higher Level Of Pain

Descargar (Megaupload)
Pass: wakalaopenaire

Welcome To Your Funeral (Live)


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008