Cynic - Traced In Air

Year: 2008
Country: U.S.A
Style: Progressive/Fusion Technical Death Metal
  1. Nunc Fluens
  2. The Space for This
  3. Evolutionary Sleeper
  4. Integral Birth
  5. The Unknown Guest
  6. Adam's Murmur
  7. King of Those Who Know
  8. Nunc Stans
Line Up:

Paul Masvidal – Vocals, Guitar, guitar synth
Sean Reinert – Drums, Percussion
Sean Malone – Bass, Chapman Stick
Tymon Kruidenier – Guitar, death growls
Amy Correia – Additional vocals

Descargar (Megaupload)
Pass: wakalaopenaire

Evolutionary Sleeper (Live 2007)


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008