Red Sparowes - At The Soundless Dawn

Year: 2005
Country: U.S.A
Style: Instrumental Post-Rock


1. Alone and Unaware, the Landscape was Transformed in Front of Our Eyes

2. Buildings Began to Stretch Wide Across the Sky, And the Air Filled With A Reddish Glow
3. The Soundless Dawn Came Alive as Cities Began to Mark the Horizon
4. Mechanical Sounds Cascaded Through the City Walls and Everyone Reveled in Their Ignorance
5. A Brief Moment of Clarity Broke Through the Deafening Hum, But It Was Too Late
6. Our Happiest Days Slowly Began to Turn into Dust
7.The Sixth Extinction Crept Up Slowly, Like Sunlight Through the Shutters, As We Looked Back in Regret

Line Up:

Bryant Clifford Meyer – Guitar, Organ
Dana Berkowitz – Drums
Greg Burns – Bass, pedal steel
Jeff Caxide – Guitar, Bass Guitar
Josh Graham – Guitar, Piano


Pass: wakalaopenaire

0 Comentarios:


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008