Red Sparowes - Every Red Heart Shines Towards the Red Sun

Year: 2006
Country: U.S.A
Style: Instrumental Post-Rock


1. The Great Leap Forward Poured Down Upon Us One Day Like A Mighty Storm Suddenly And Furiously Blinding Our Senses.
2. We Stood Transfixed In Blank Devotion As Our Leader Spoke To Us, Looking Down On Our Mute Faces With A Great, Raging, And Unseeing Eye.
3. Like The Howling Glory Of The Darkest Winds, This Voice Was Thunderous And The Words Holy, Tangling Their Way Around Our Hearts And Clutching Our Innocent Awe.
4. A Message Of Avarice Rained Down And Carried Us Away To False Dreams Of Endless Riches.
5. Annihilate The Sparrow, That Stealer Of Seed, And Our Harvests Will Abound; We Will Watch Our Wealth Flood In.
6. And By Our Own Hand Did Every Last Bird Lie Silent In Their Puddles, The Air Barren Of Song As The Clouds Drifted Away. For Kill.
7. Millions Starved And Became Skinnier And Skinnier While Our Leaders Became Fatter And Fatter.
8. Finally As That Blazing Sun Shone Down Upon Us Did We Know That True Enemy Was The Voice Of Blind Idolatry; And Only Then Did We Begin To Think For Ourselves.

Line Up:

Bryant Clifford Meyer – Guitar, Organ, Piano
Greg Burns – Bass guitar, Pedal steel
David Clifford – Drums
Josh Graham – Guitar, Keyboard
Andy Arahood – Guitar

Descargar (Megaupload)
Pass: wakalaopenaire

0 Comentarios:


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008