Isis - In The Absence Of Truth

Year: 2006
Country: U.S.A
Style: Post-Metal

1. Wrists Of Kings
2. Not In Rivers, But In Drops
3. Dulcinea
4. Over Root And Thorn
5. 1000 Shards
6. All Out Of Time, All Into Space
7. Holy Tears
8. Firdous E Bareen
9. Garden Of Light

Line Up:

Aaron Turner – Vocals, Guitar
Bryant Clifford Meyer – Electronics, Guitar
Jeff Caxide – Bass
Aaron Harris – Drums
Michael Gallagher – Guitar

Descargar (Megaupload)
Pass: wakalaopenaire

Wrists Of Kings (Live)

Holy Tears (Official Video)

0 Comentarios:


Wakala Open Aire - Templates Novo Blogger 2008